The next step in becoming a better student of your weapon system and developing a more established defensive mindset. This class is for the Lady who is passionate about the defense of oneself and her loved ones. The course will review safety rules, mindset, basic drills and positions. Even thou the safety rules will be review, the student should be able to safely manipulate her handgun without violating any 4 of the safety rules. This will be strictly adhered too! In this 16 hour class the student-
The 16 hour class will start at the range at 0900 and finish at 1700 for both Saturday and Sunday.
Students must have successfully completed Ladies Only 1 or the Foundation class and have either a valid Alaska Concealed Carry Permit, provide current military or law enforcement identification, or have obtained a State of Alaska background check prior to participating in this
Cost includes range fees
Sign up together!
Get 15% off same class tuition with a group of 3.